Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22)

Events: Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22)

(1192 events)
1982
Sunday 14 Nov 18:30 THE FORMATION Temporada 1982-83
Saturday 13 Nov 23:00 OSCAR ROIG-PERE SOTO Temporada 1982-83
Sunday 07 Nov 18:30 LOU BENNETT TRIO Temporada 1982-83
Saturday 06 Nov 23:00 LOU BENNETT TRIO Temporada 1982-83
Monday 01 Nov 18:30 OSCAR ROIG-PERE SOTO Temporada 1982-83
Sunday 31 Oct 23:00 OSCAR ROIG-PERE SOTO Temporada 1982-83
Sunday 31 Oct 18:30 OSCAR ROIG-PERE SOTO Temporada 1982-83
Saturday 30 Oct 23:00 JAZZ FIVE Temporada 1982-83
Friday 29 Oct 19:30 JAZZ FIVE Temporada 1982-83
Thursday 28 Oct 19:30 JAZZ FIVE Temporada 1982-83
Sunday 24 Oct 18:30 BILLY MITCHELL amb PERE FERRÉ TRIO Temporada 1982-83
Saturday 23 Oct 23:00 CASAVELLA JAZZ QUARTET Temporada 1982-83
Friday 22 Oct 19:30 CASAVELLA JAZZ QUARTET Temporada 1982-83
Thursday 21 Oct 19:30 CASAVELLA JAZZ QUARTET Temporada 1982-83
Sunday 17 Oct 18:30 GONZÁLBEZ-FERRÉ-PETER-FONT Temporada 1982-83
Saturday 16 Oct 23:00 GONZÁLBEZ-FERRÉ-PETER-FONT Temporada 1982-83
Friday 15 Oct 19:30 CASAVELLA JAZZ QUARTET Temporada 1982-83
Thursday 14 Oct 19:30 CASAVELLA JAZZ QUARTET Temporada 1982-83
Sunday 10 Oct 18:30 JAI JAZZ BANDA Temporada 1982-83
Saturday 09 Oct 23:00 JAI JAZZ BANDA Temporada 1982-83
Friday 08 Oct 19:30 JAZZOM TRIO Temporada 1982-83
Thursday 07 Oct 19:30 JAZZOM TRIO Temporada 1982-83
Sunday 03 Oct 18:30 BUDDY TATE QUARTET Temporada 1982-83
Saturday 02 Oct 23:00 JAZZOM Temporada 1982-83
Friday 01 Oct 19:30 JAZZOM Temporada 1982-83
Thursday 30 Sep 19:30 JAZZOM Temporada 1982-83
Sunday 23 May 18:30 LLUÍS VIDAL TRIO Temporada 1981-82
Saturday 22 May 23:30 LLUÍS VIDAL TRIO Temporada 1981-82
Sunday 16 May 18:30 DOC CHETAM TRIO Temporada 1981-82
Saturday 15 May 23:30 DOC CHETAM TRIO Temporada 1981-82
Sunday 09 May 18:30 JAZZMIN Temporada 1981-82
Saturday 08 May 23:30 JAZZMIN Temporada 1981-82
Sunday 02 May 18:30 KITFLUS-CLUA-ARISA Temporada 1981-82
Saturday 01 May 23:30 KITFLUS-CLUA-ARISA Temporada 1981-82
Friday 30 Apr 23:30 KITFLUS-CLUA-ARISA Temporada 1981-82
Sunday 25 Apr 18:30 Gene "Mighty Flea" Conners Temporada 1981-82
Saturday 24 Apr 23:30 Gene "Mighty Flea" Conners Temporada 1981-82
Sunday 18 Apr 18:30 SIR CHARLES THOMPSON Temporada 1981-82
Saturday 17 Apr 23:30 SIR CHARLES THOMPSON Temporada 1981-82
Saturday 03 Apr 23:00 EDDIE 'LOCKJAW' DAVIS AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO 1982. 1er FJT
Sunday 21 Mar 19:00 'STORMY WEATHER' I CURTS DE FATS WALLER 1982. 1er FJT
Sunday 21 Mar 00:30 JAM SESSION 1982. 1er FJT
Thursday 18 Mar 22:00 'L'OEUVRE DE THELONIOUS MONK ET SES PROLOGATIONS' 1982. 1er FJT
Sunday 14 Mar 19:00 BENNY WATERS QUARTET 1982. 1er FJT
Sunday 14 Mar 00:30 JAM SESSION 1982. 1er FJT
Sunday 07 Mar 19:00 'AFTER HOURS', 'JAZZ STUDIO 54' I CURTS DE DUKE ELLINGTON 1982. 1er FJT
Saturday 06 Mar 23:45 JAM SESSION 1982. 1er FJT
Sunday 21 Feb 18:30 CANA CAYANA Temporada 1981-82
Saturday 20 Feb 23:30 CANA CAYANA Temporada 1981-82
Sunday 14 Feb 18:30 DOLORES MARCH QUINTET Temporada 1981-82