Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22)

Events: Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22)

(1192 events)
1984
Saturday 20 Oct 23:30 TETE MONTOLIU TRIO Temporada 1984-85
Saturday 13 Oct 23:30 VANGUARD JAZZ QUARTET Temporada 1984-85
Friday 12 Oct 19:00 VANGUARD JAZZ QUARTET Temporada 1984-85
Thursday 11 Oct 23:30 VANGUARD JAZZ QUARTET Temporada 1984-85
Sunday 07 Oct 19:00 JEAN LUC VALLET TRIO Temporada 1984-85
Saturday 06 Oct 23:30 JEAN LUC VALLET TRIO Temporada 1984-85
Sunday 06 May 19:00 QUINTET D'EGARA Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 05 May 23:30 QUINTET D'EGARA Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 15 Apr 19:00 BOJAZZOS Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 14 Apr 23:30 BOJAZZOS Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 01 Apr 19:00 'LOUIS ARMSTRONG ALL STARS' Curmetratge 1984. 3er FJT
Sunday 25 Mar 19:00 'DUKE ELLINGTON IN JAPAN' Curmetratge 1984. 3er FJT
Sunday 18 Mar 19:00 Pony Poindexter Trio 1984. 3er FJT
Saturday 17 Mar 23:30 Pony Poindexter Trio 1984. 3er FJT
Sunday 11 Mar 19:00 'ERROL GARNER TRIO'. Curtmetratge 1984. 3er FJT
Sunday 26 Feb 19:00 CASAVELLA JAZZ QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 25 Feb 23:30 CASAVELLA JAZZ QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 19 Feb 19:00 CARLOS GONZÁLBEZ Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 18 Feb 23:30 CARLOS GONZÁLBEZ Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 12 Feb 19:00 JOAN ALBERT QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 11 Feb 23:30 JOAN ALBERT QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 05 Feb 19:00 DAVE PYBUS QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 04 Feb 23:30 DAVE PYBUS QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 29 Jan 19:00 GENI BARRY QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 28 Jan 23:30 GENI BARRY QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 22 Jan 19:00 EL BARRIO Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 21 Jan 23:30 EL BARRIO Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 15 Jan 19:00 LLUÍS PARDELLANS TRIO Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 14 Jan 23:30 LLUÍS PARDELLANS TRIO Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 08 Jan 19:00 LUCKY'S QUINTET Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 07 Jan 23:30 LUCKY'S QUINTET Temporada 1983-84
Friday 06 Jan 19:00 LUCKY GURI TRIO Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 01 Jan 19:00 DAVE SCHNITTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO + LOU BENNETT I CONVIDATS Temporada 1983-84
1983
Saturday 31 Dec 00:00 DAVE SCHNITTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO + LOU BENNETT I CONVIDATS Temporada 1983-84
Monday 26 Dec 19:00 DAVE SCHNITTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 25 Dec 23:30 DAVE SCHNITTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 25 Dec 20:00 DAVE SCHNITTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 24 Dec 00:00 DAVE SCHNITTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 18 Dec 19:00 JOSEP MARIA BACH QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 17 Dec 23:30 JOSEP MARIA BACH QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 27 Nov 19:00 RANDY WESTON Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 26 Nov 23:30 RANDY WESTON Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 20 Nov 19:00 CLAUDE GUILHOT-GEORGES ARVANITAS Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 19 Nov 23:30 CLAUDE GUILHOT-GEORGES ARVANITAS Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 13 Nov 19:00 LUCKY'S QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 12 Nov 23:30 LUCKY'S QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 06 Nov 19:00 ARNAU BOIX QUINTET Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 05 Nov 23:30 ARNAU BOIX QUINTET Temporada 1983-84
Sunday 30 Oct 19:00 DAVE SCHNITTER QUARTET Temporada 1983-84
Saturday 29 Oct 23:30 DAVE SCHNITTER QUARTET Temporada 1983-84