Històric de concerts

Primary tabs

Actuacions Xavier Sánchez (11 en total)

1983
Sunday 27 Feb 12:00 JAZZMIN Can Jofresa 1983. 2on FJT
1982
Tuesday 28 Dec 18:30 JAZZMIN Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22) Temporada 1982-83
Monday 27 Dec 23:00 JAZZMIN Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22) Temporada 1982-83
1978
Sunday 10 Dec 18:30 BRENDA AMP VIÇENS VACCA QUARTET Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22) Temporada 1978-79
Saturday 09 Dec 23:30 BRENDA AMP VIÇENS VACCA QUARTET Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22) Temporada 1978-79
Friday 08 Dec 18:30 BRENDA AMP VIÇENS VACCA QUARTET Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22) Temporada 1978-79
Thursday 07 Dec 23:30 BRENDA AMP VIÇENS VACCA QUARTET Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22) Temporada 1978-79
Sunday 01 Oct 18:30 JOSEP Mª FARRÀS SEXTET Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22) Temporada 1978-79
Saturday 30 Sep 23:30 JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUINTET Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22) Temporada 1978-79
Sunday 24 Sep 18:30 JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUARTET Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22) Temporada 1978-79
Saturday 23 Sep 23:30 JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUARTET Jazz Cava (Sant Quirze, 22) Temporada 1978-79