BIKIMEL

Thursday, 17 June, 2010 - 22:00

BIG BANANA REUNION

Thursday, 10 June, 2010 - 22:00

LAS PRINCIPALES CAUSAS DEL DESCENSO DEL RAYO

Thursday, 3 June, 2010 - 22:30

ESTÚPIDA ERIKAH

Thursday, 3 June, 2010 - 22:00

CASARES BROTHERS TRIO

Thursday, 20 May, 2010 - 22:00

THE GRAMOPHONE ALL STARS

Thursday, 13 May, 2010 - 22:00

LITUS

Thursday, 6 May, 2010 - 22:00

GUILLEM RAMISA I EL TEU PARE

Thursday, 29 April, 2010 - 22:00

ALMA AFROBEAT ENSEMBLE

Thursday, 22 April, 2010 - 22:00

FM TRIO

Thursday, 15 April, 2010 - 22:00

CEM & JAZZ

Thursday, 8 April, 2010 - 22:00

COMBO CONSERVATORI TERRASSA

Thursday, 25 February, 2010 - 22:00

COMBO CONSERVATORI TERRASSA

Thursday, 18 February, 2010 - 22:00

COMBO 'STANDARDS'

Thursday, 11 February, 2010 - 22:00