''WOODEN BRASS' SONS''

Thursday, 30 June, 2011 - 22:00

LATITUD TANGO

Thursday, 23 June, 2011 - 22:00

INSPIRA

Thursday, 16 June, 2011 - 22:00

YOUKALI TRIO

Thursday, 9 June, 2011 - 22:00

AMICS DEL BOSC

Thursday, 2 June, 2011 - 22:00

MALENA PLACERES

Thursday, 26 May, 2011 - 22:00

ROSSVELVET

Thursday, 19 May, 2011 - 22:00

G.R.A. 'the trio'

Thursday, 12 May, 2011 - 22:00

PSICOPHONICS

Thursday, 5 May, 2011 - 22:00

MINIMAL 21 + AFONETTES

Thursday, 28 April, 2011 - 22:00

SAMITIER

Thursday, 14 April, 2011 - 22:00

UP TO YOU

Thursday, 3 March, 2011 - 22:00

COMBOS DEL CONSERVATORI DE TERRASSA

Thursday, 24 February, 2011 - 22:00

BIG BAND CONSERVATORI DE TERRASSA

Thursday, 17 February, 2011 - 22:00

PSICOLAB JAZZ QUINTET

Thursday, 10 February, 2011 - 22:00