SWEET SWING

Sunday, 10 February, 2008 - 19:30

SWEET SWING

Sunday, 3 February, 2008 - 19:30

RAMON ESCALÉ QUARTET

Sunday, 27 January, 2008 - 19:30

RAMON ESCALÉ QUARTET

Sunday, 20 January, 2008 - 19:30

MINIMUM

Sunday, 13 January, 2008 - 19:30

MADS FOR NAT

Sunday, 16 December, 2007 - 19:30

MADS FOR NAT

Sunday, 9 December, 2007 - 19:30

AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 28 October, 2007 - 19:30

AUGUST THARRATS TRIO + PEP PASCUAL

Sunday, 21 October, 2007 - 19:30

AUGUST THARRATS TRIO + PEP PASCUAL

Sunday, 14 October, 2007 - 19:30

AUGUST THARRATS TRIO + PEP PASCUAL

Sunday, 7 October, 2007 - 19:30

CARME CUESTA TRIO

Sunday, 13 May, 2007 - 19:30

CARME CUESTA TRIO

Sunday, 6 May, 2007 - 19:30

SANDY RIVER QUINTET

Sunday, 25 February, 2007 - 19:30

TERRASSA DIXIE QUARTET

Sunday, 18 February, 2007 - 19:30