CASARE'S SWING PROJECT

Sunday, 11 February, 2007 - 19:30

CASARE'S QUARTET

Sunday, 4 February, 2007 - 19:30

JOAN CHAMORRO 3

Thursday, 24 November, 2005 - 22:30

NEW ORLEANS HOT 3

Thursday, 17 November, 2005 - 22:30

TERRASSA DIXIE QUINTET

Thursday, 10 November, 2005 - 22:30

TERRASSA DIXIE QUINTET

Thursday, 16 June, 2005 - 22:30

PAU CASARES QUARTET

Thursday, 9 June, 2005 - 22:30

BCN SWING SERENADERS + RICARD GILI

Thursday, 2 June, 2005 - 22:30

IGNASI TERRAZA QUINTET

Thursday, 30 October, 2003 - 23:00

HOT BRASS 4tet

Thursday, 16 October, 2003 - 23:00

9th OCTOBER JAZZ BAND

Thursday, 9 October, 2003 - 23:00