CARME CANELA & LLUÍS VIDAL

Sunday, 23 February, 2003 - 19:30

CARME CANELA & JOAN MONNÉ

Sunday, 16 February, 2003 - 19:30

CARME CANELA & ELISABET RASPALL

Sunday, 9 February, 2003 - 19:30

CARME CANELA & DANI PÉREZ

Sunday, 2 February, 2003 - 19:30

Errol Woiski & Elisabet Raspall

Sunday, 24 February, 2002 - 19:30

Errol Woiski & Elisabet Raspall

Sunday, 17 February, 2002 - 19:30

Errol Woiski & Elisabet Raspall

Sunday, 10 February, 2002 - 19:30

Errol Woiski & Elisabet Raspall

Sunday, 3 February, 2002 - 19:30

Anna Caixach & Lluís Coloma

Sunday, 27 January, 2002 - 19:30

Anna Caixach & Vicenç Solsona

Sunday, 20 January, 2002 - 19:30

Anna Caixach & Lluís Coloma

Sunday, 13 January, 2002 - 19:30

Laura Simó & Joan Vinyals

Sunday, 30 December, 2001 - 19:30

Laura Simó & Lucky Guri

Sunday, 23 December, 2001 - 19:30

Laura Simó & Lucky Guri

Sunday, 16 December, 2001 - 19:30

Laura Simó & Lucky Guri

Sunday, 9 December, 2001 - 19:30