MISS BROWN

Thursday, 26 October, 2006 - 22:30

MISS BROWN

Thursday, 19 October, 2006 - 22:30

LEFTY & DOCTOR BLUES BAND

Thursday, 29 June, 2006 - 22:30

THE KING REVELERS

Thursday, 22 June, 2006 - 22:30

AGUSTÍ MAS I BONELL BROTHERS

Thursday, 15 June, 2006 - 22:30

ROOT’S BLUES & VIOLETTA CURRY

Thursday, 26 January, 2006 - 22:30

ROOT’S BLUES & VIOLETTA CURRY

Thursday, 19 January, 2006 - 22:30

ROOT’S BLUES & VIOLETTA CURRY

Thursday, 12 January, 2006 - 22:30

ROOT'S BLUES

Thursday, 26 May, 2005 - 22:30

AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Thursday, 19 May, 2005 - 22:30

BLUE HEART

Thursday, 12 May, 2005 - 22:30

AGUSTí MAS TRIO

Thursday, 5 May, 2005 - 22:30

AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Thursday, 16 December, 2004 - 22:30

HUBBER

Thursday, 9 December, 2004 - 22:30

OPEN ARMS

Thursday, 2 December, 2004 - 22:30