'LOUIS ARMSTRONG ALL STARS' Curmetratge

Sunday, 1 April, 1984 - 19:00

'DUKE ELLINGTON IN JAPAN' Curmetratge

Sunday, 25 March, 1984 - 19:00

Pony Poindexter Trio

Sunday, 18 March, 1984 - 19:00

Pony Poindexter Trio

Saturday, 17 March, 1984 - 23:30

'ERROL GARNER TRIO'. Curtmetratge

Sunday, 11 March, 1984 - 19:00

CASAVELLA JAZZ QUARTET

Sunday, 26 February, 1984 - 19:00

CASAVELLA JAZZ QUARTET

Saturday, 25 February, 1984 - 23:30

CARLOS GONZÁLBEZ

Sunday, 19 February, 1984 - 19:00

CARLOS GONZÁLBEZ

Saturday, 18 February, 1984 - 23:30

JOAN ALBERT QUARTET

Sunday, 12 February, 1984 - 19:00

JOAN ALBERT QUARTET

Saturday, 11 February, 1984 - 23:30

DAVE PYBUS QUARTET

Sunday, 5 February, 1984 - 19:00

DAVE PYBUS QUARTET

Saturday, 4 February, 1984 - 23:30

GENI BARRY QUARTET

Sunday, 29 January, 1984 - 19:00

GENI BARRY QUARTET

Saturday, 28 January, 1984 - 23:30