CARLES BENAVENT GROUP

Sunday, 18 November, 1984 - 19:00

CARLES BENAVENT GROUP

Saturday, 17 November, 1984 - 23:30

DOLORES MARCH QUARTET

Sunday, 28 October, 1984 - 19:00

DOLORES MARCH QUARTET

Saturday, 27 October, 1984 - 23:30

TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 21 October, 1984 - 19:00

TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 20 October, 1984 - 23:30

VANGUARD JAZZ QUARTET

Saturday, 13 October, 1984 - 23:30

VANGUARD JAZZ QUARTET

Friday, 12 October, 1984 - 19:00

VANGUARD JAZZ QUARTET

Thursday, 11 October, 1984 - 23:30

JEAN LUC VALLET TRIO

Sunday, 7 October, 1984 - 19:00

JEAN LUC VALLET TRIO

Saturday, 6 October, 1984 - 23:30

QUINTET D'EGARA

Sunday, 6 May, 1984 - 19:00

QUINTET D'EGARA

Saturday, 5 May, 1984 - 23:30

BOJAZZOS

Sunday, 15 April, 1984 - 19:00

BOJAZZOS

Saturday, 14 April, 1984 - 23:30