DAVE SCHNITTER QUARTET

Wednesday, 26 December, 1984 - 19:00

DAVE SCHNITTER QUARTET

Tuesday, 25 December, 1984 - 23:30

DAVE SCHNITTER QUARTET

Tuesday, 25 December, 1984 - 20:00

MARTA PATRICIA QUARTET

Monday, 24 December, 1984 - 00:00

MARTA PATRICIA QUARTET

Sunday, 23 December, 1984 - 19:00

MARTA PATRICIA QUARTET

Saturday, 22 December, 1984 - 23:30

PAU CASARES QUARTET

Sunday, 16 December, 1984 - 19:00

PAU CASARES QUARTET

Saturday, 15 December, 1984 - 23:30

LLUIS PARDELLANS TRIO

Saturday, 8 December, 1984 - 23:30

LLUIS PARDELLANS TRIO

Saturday, 8 December, 1984 - 19:00

LLUIS PARDELLANS TRIO

Friday, 7 December, 1984 - 23:30

DAVE PYBUS QUARTET

Sunday, 2 December, 1984 - 19:00

DAVE PYBUS QUARTET

Saturday, 1 December, 1984 - 23:30

QUINTET D'EGARA

Sunday, 25 November, 1984 - 19:00

QUINTET D'EGARA

Saturday, 24 November, 1984 - 23:30