FRANÇOIS TUSQUES

Sunday, 24 February, 1985 - 19:00

FRANÇOIS TUSQUES

Saturday, 23 February, 1985 - 23:30

LOU BENNET TRIO

Sunday, 17 February, 1985 - 19:00

LOU BENNET TRIO

Saturday, 16 February, 1985 - 23:30

MALÚ QUARTET

Sunday, 3 February, 1985 - 19:00

MALÚ QUARTET

Saturday, 2 February, 1985 - 23:30

LA MEZCLA

Sunday, 20 January, 1985 - 19:00

LA MEZCLA

Saturday, 19 January, 1985 - 23:30

LIZ McCOMB

Sunday, 13 January, 1985 - 23:30

LIZ McCOMB

Saturday, 12 January, 1985 - 23:30

JOHNNY GRIFFIN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Tuesday, 1 January, 1985 - 19:00

QUINTET D'EGARA

Monday, 31 December, 1984 - 01:00

JOHNNY GRIFFIN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Monday, 31 December, 1984 - 00:00

JOHNNY GRIFFIN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 30 December, 1984 - 19:00

JOHNNY GRIFFIN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 29 December, 1984 - 23:30