QUINTET CONCERT

Thursday, 17 March, 1977 - 20:30

Tete Montoliu

Thursday, 27 November, 1975 - 20:30

Gene "Might Flea" Conners amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 16 November, 1975 - 18:30

Gene "Might Flea" Conners amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 15 November, 1975 - 23:00

Gene "Might Flea" Conners amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Friday, 14 November, 1975 - 23:00

Espirituals negres i Gospel

Sunday, 9 November, 1975 - 18:30

Espirituals negres i Gospel

Saturday, 8 November, 1975 - 23:00

Espirituals negres i Gospel

Friday, 7 November, 1975 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Tuesday, 25 March, 1975 - 20:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Monday, 24 March, 1975 - 20:00