Joan Albert Quartet

Monday, 8 December, 1975 - 18:30

Joan Albert Quartet

Sunday, 7 December, 1975 - 23:00

Joan Albert amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 23 November, 1975 - 18:30

Joan Albert amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 22 November, 1975 - 23:00

Joan Albert amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Friday, 21 November, 1975 - 23:00

Tete Montoliu Trio i SAHARA

Thursday, 28 August, 1975 - 23:00

Joan Albert amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 25 May, 1975 - 18:30

Joan Albert amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 24 May, 1975 - 23:00

Jazz Promoció

Friday, 18 April, 1975 - 20:00

Jazz Promoció

Thursday, 17 April, 1975 - 20:00

Modern Jazz Sextet

Sunday, 2 March, 1975 - 18:30

Modern Jazz Sextet

Saturday, 1 March, 1975 - 23:00

Jazz Grup de JJ.MM de Terrassa

Sunday, 23 February, 1975 - 18:30

Jazz Grup de JJ.MM de Terrassa

Saturday, 22 February, 1975 - 23:00