Jazz Grup de JJ.MM de Terrassa

Sunday, 27 October, 1974 - 18:30

Jazz Grup de JJ.MM de Terrassa

Saturday, 26 October, 1974 - 23:00

Cava Strings

Saturday, 13 May, 1972 - 23:00

Josep Puigbó Jazz Sextet

Sunday, 19 March, 1972 - 18:30

Josep Puigbó Jazz Sextet

Saturday, 18 March, 1972 - 23:00

Mainstream Jazz Group

Saturday, 12 February, 1972 - 23:00

L'antiga Dixieland Band

Sunday, 6 February, 1972 - 18:30

L'antiga Dixieland Band

Saturday, 5 February, 1972 - 23:00

Pony Poindexter amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 13 November, 1971 - 23:00

L'Antiga Dixieland Band

Saturday, 23 October, 1971 - 23:00

Pony Poindexter amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Saturday, 19 June, 1971 - 23:00

Mainstream Jazz Group

Saturday, 22 May, 1971 - 23:00

Mainstream Jazz Group

Wednesday, 19 May, 1971 - 23:00