Jam Session Non Stop

Sunday, 27 October, 1985 - 19:00

Jam Session Non Stop

Saturday, 26 October, 1985 - 23:30

Jam Session Non Stop

Friday, 25 October, 1985 - 20:00

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUINTET

Sunday, 2 June, 1985 - 19:00

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUINTET

Saturday, 1 June, 1985 - 23:30

JAI JAZZ BANDA

Saturday, 18 May, 1985 - 23:30

QUINTET D'EGARA

Monday, 31 December, 1984 - 01:00

QUINTET D'EGARA

Sunday, 25 November, 1984 - 19:00

QUINTET D'EGARA

Saturday, 24 November, 1984 - 23:30

QUINTET D'EGARA

Sunday, 6 May, 1984 - 19:00

QUINTET D'EGARA

Saturday, 5 May, 1984 - 23:30

LUCKY'S QUINTET

Sunday, 8 January, 1984 - 19:00

LUCKY'S QUINTET

Saturday, 7 January, 1984 - 23:30

LUCKY'S QUARTET

Sunday, 13 November, 1983 - 19:00

LUCKY'S QUARTET

Saturday, 12 November, 1983 - 23:30