SAMBA TRIO

Sunday, 28 May, 1978 - 18:30

SAMBA TRIO

Saturday, 27 May, 1978 - 23:30

JAM SESSION

Thursday, 25 May, 1978 - 18:30

JAM SESSION

Wednesday, 24 May, 1978 - 23:30

MODERN JAZZ QUINTET

Sunday, 21 May, 1978 - 18:30

MODERN JAZZ QUINTET

Saturday, 20 May, 1978 - 23:30

4 X JAZZ

Sunday, 14 May, 1978 - 23:30

JAYME MARQUES GRUP

Sunday, 7 May, 1978 - 18:30

JAYME MARQUES GRUP

Saturday, 6 May, 1978 - 23:30

XAVIER BATLLES - XAVIER GARCIA

Monday, 1 May, 1978 - 18:30