MODERN JAZZ QUINTET

Sunday, 21 May, 1978 - 18:30

MODERN JAZZ QUINTET

Saturday, 20 May, 1978 - 23:30

BRENDA AMB PERE FERRÉ TRIO

Sunday, 19 February, 1978 - 18:30

BRENDA AMB PERE FERRÉ TRIO

Saturday, 18 February, 1978 - 23:30

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUINTET

Sunday, 5 February, 1978 - 18:30

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUINTET

Saturday, 4 February, 1978 - 23:30

GUY LAFITTE AMB PERE FERRÉ TRIO

Sunday, 29 January, 1978 - 18:30

GUY LAFITTE AMB PERE FERRÉ TRIO

Saturday, 28 January, 1978 - 23:30

MODERN JAZZ QUINTET

Sunday, 22 January, 1978 - 18:30

MODERN JAZZ QUINTET

Saturday, 21 January, 1978 - 23:30