MODERN JAZZ QUINTET

Sunday, 25 February, 1979 - 18:30

MODERN JAZZ QUINTET

Saturday, 24 February, 1979 - 23:30

MODERN JAZZ SEXTET

Sunday, 4 February, 1979 - 18:30

MODERN JAZZ SEXTET

Saturday, 3 February, 1979 - 23:30

BENJAMÍN LEÓN - ADRIÀ FONT

Sunday, 28 January, 1979 - 18:30

BENJAMÍN LEÓN - ADRIÀ FONT

Saturday, 27 January, 1979 - 23:30

HOMENATGE A CHARLES MINGUS

Sunday, 21 January, 1979 - 18:30

HOMENATGE A CHARLES MINGUS

Saturday, 20 January, 1979 - 23:30

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUINTET

Tuesday, 26 December, 1978 - 18:30

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUINTET

Monday, 25 December, 1978 - 23:30

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUINTET

Monday, 25 December, 1978 - 18:30

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUINTET

Sunday, 24 December, 1978 - 23:30

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUINTET

Sunday, 24 December, 1978 - 18:30

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUINTET

Saturday, 23 December, 1978 - 23:30

BRENDA AMP VIÇENS VACCA QUARTET

Sunday, 10 December, 1978 - 18:30