New Jazz Trio

Sunday, 16 June, 1974 - 18:30

Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Sunday, 12 August, 1973 - 19:00

Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Saturday, 11 August, 1973 - 23:00

Guy Lafitte amb Gilson Peranzzetta Trio

Sunday, 27 May, 1973 - 18:30

Guy Lafitte amb Gilson Peranzzetta Trio

Saturday, 26 May, 1973 - 23:00

Steve Potts amb Gilson Peranzzetta Trio

Thursday, 10 May, 1973 - 20:00

Steve Potts amb Gilson Peranzzetta Trio

Wednesday, 9 May, 1973 - 23:00

Steve Potts amb Gilson Peranzzetta Trio

Tuesday, 8 May, 1973 - 23:00

Pony Poindexter Septet

Sunday, 6 May, 1973 - 18:30

Pony Poindexter Septet

Saturday, 5 May, 1973 - 23:00

Jimmy Gourley amb Gilson Peranzetta

Monday, 23 April, 1973 - 18:30

Jimmy Gourley amb Gilson Peranzetta

Sunday, 22 April, 1973 - 23:00

Jimmy Gourley amb Gilson Peranzetta

Sunday, 22 April, 1973 - 18:30

Jimmy Gourley amb Gilson Peranzetta

Saturday, 21 April, 1973 - 23:00

La Locomotora Negra

Sunday, 15 April, 1973 - 18:30