DIXIE ANY 09

Wednesday, 31 December, 2008 - 23:59

ISMAEL DUEÑAS presenta: METRÒPOLIS (120 min.)

Sunday, 28 December, 2008 - 19:30

ESTER FORMOSA PER NADAL

Saturday, 27 December, 2008 - 23:00

CAROL WELSMAN & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Friday, 26 December, 2008 - 19:30

CAROL WELSMAN & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Thursday, 25 December, 2008 - 23:00

LUNA COHEN GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 23 December, 2008 - 22:30

FRANCESC CAPELLA presenta: 'Seven Chances' (50 min.)

Sunday, 21 December, 2008 - 20:20

BRIAN JACKSON & FAST 3

Saturday, 20 December, 2008 - 23:00

ANDREU ZARAGOZA QUARTET

Friday, 19 December, 2008 - 23:00

LUNA COHEN GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 16 December, 2008 - 22:30

KARION presenta: 'LA MARE' (86min.)

Sunday, 14 December, 2008 - 19:30

DAVE RILEY & BOB CORRITORE

Saturday, 13 December, 2008 - 23:00

TED RUSSELL KAMP BAND

Friday, 12 December, 2008 - 23:00

DANI RAMBLA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 9 December, 2008 - 22:30