TINSLEY ELLIS BLUES BAND

Sunday, 23 October, 2005 - 20:00

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 23 October, 2005 - 19:00

FRANK MUSCHALLE TRIO

Saturday, 22 October, 2005 - 23:00

FREEPLAY

Saturday, 22 October, 2005 - 00:00

XAVI DIAZ QUARTET

Friday, 21 October, 2005 - 23:00

JORDI FARRÉS & LLIBERT FORTUNY

Thursday, 20 October, 2005 - 22:30

DAVID GARCIA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 18 October, 2005 - 22:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 16 October, 2005 - 19:30

THE FUNKLAB QUARTET

Saturday, 15 October, 2005 - 23:00

JOSE REINOSO GRUPO

Friday, 14 October, 2005 - 23:00

JORDI FARRÉS & RAI FERRER

Thursday, 13 October, 2005 - 22:30

DAVID GARCIA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 11 October, 2005 - 22:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 9 October, 2005 - 19:30

BILL STEWART TRIO

Saturday, 8 October, 2005 - 23:00

IMPROVISACIONS

Friday, 7 October, 2005 - 23:30