JUDY NIEMACK & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Friday, 18 November, 2005 - 23:00

NEW ORLEANS HOT 3

Thursday, 17 November, 2005 - 22:30

ALFONS CARRASCOSA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 15 November, 2005 - 22:30

COLLAGE

Sunday, 13 November, 2005 - 19:30

XIMO TEBAR & FOURLIGHTS + DAVID SAMUELS

Saturday, 12 November, 2005 - 23:00

AMONG 3 + JON ROBLES & JAUME LLOMBART

Friday, 11 November, 2005 - 23:00

TERRASSA DIXIE QUINTET

Thursday, 10 November, 2005 - 22:30

ALFONS CARRASCOSA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 8 November, 2005 - 22:30

COLLAGE

Sunday, 6 November, 2005 - 19:30

LAVID, JACOB & SCAB

Saturday, 5 November, 2005 - 23:00

RONALD BAKER QUINTET

Friday, 4 November, 2005 - 23:00

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 30 October, 2005 - 19:30

JAVIER VERCHER QUARTET

Saturday, 29 October, 2005 - 23:00

THE KROKODILLOS

Friday, 28 October, 2005 - 23:00

DAVID GARCIA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 25 October, 2005 - 22:30