JOSE REINOSO GRUPO

Friday, 14 October, 2005 - 23:00

BILL STEWART TRIO

Saturday, 8 October, 2005 - 23:00

JUDY NIEMACK & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Sunday, 25 September, 2005 - 12:00

JUDY NIEMACK & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Saturday, 24 September, 2005 - 15:00

JUDY NIEMACK & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Friday, 23 September, 2005 - 15:00

WILL VINSON - ALEXIS CUADRADO QUARTET

Friday, 29 July, 2005 - 23:00

STEVE WILSON GROUP

Friday, 8 July, 2005 - 23:00

BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA & CARME CANELA

Sunday, 3 July, 2005 - 00:30

ERROL WOISKI QUARTET

Saturday, 25 June, 2005 - 23:00

GUILLERMO KLEIN SEPTET

Saturday, 18 June, 2005 - 23:00

ALBERT BOVER TRIO

Saturday, 11 June, 2005 - 23:00

ASSTRIO + LAIA CAGIGAL

Friday, 10 June, 2005 - 23:00

JACQUI NAYLOR QUARTET

Saturday, 4 June, 2005 - 23:00

JOAN CHAMORRO TRIO + ION ROBLES & TONI BELENGUER

Saturday, 28 May, 2005 - 23:00

CELIA MUR

Friday, 27 May, 2005 - 23:00