ALFONS CARRASCOSA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 29 November, 2005 - 22:30

ALFONS CARRASCOSA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 15 November, 2005 - 22:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 30 October, 2005 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 16 October, 2005 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 9 October, 2005 - 19:30

AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Thursday, 19 May, 2005 - 22:30

DANI RAMBLA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 19 April, 2005 - 22:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 30 January, 2005 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 23 January, 2005 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 16 January, 2005 - 19:30