WILL VINSON - ALEXIS CUADRADO QUARTET

Friday, 29 July, 2005 - 23:00

IGNASI ZAMORA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 26 July, 2005 - 22:30

EDU TANCREDI LATIN SEXTET

Friday, 22 July, 2005 - 23:00

IGNASI ZAMORA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 19 July, 2005 - 22:30

MARCELO MERCADANTE QUINTETO PORTEÑO

Friday, 15 July, 2005 - 23:00

MARC FLORENSA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 12 July, 2005 - 22:30

STEVE WILSON GROUP

Friday, 8 July, 2005 - 23:00

MARC FLORENSA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 5 July, 2005 - 22:30

BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA & CARME CANELA

Sunday, 3 July, 2005 - 00:30

TANDOORI LENOIR

Friday, 1 July, 2005 - 23:00