XAVI ORTIZ GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 28 June, 2005 - 22:30

ERROL WOISKI QUARTET

Saturday, 25 June, 2005 - 23:00

XAVI ORTIZ GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 21 June, 2005 - 22:30

GUILLERMO KLEIN SEPTET

Saturday, 18 June, 2005 - 23:00

LLUÍS COLOMA SEPTET

Friday, 17 June, 2005 - 23:00

TERRASSA DIXIE QUINTET

Thursday, 16 June, 2005 - 22:30

XAVI ORTIZ GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 14 June, 2005 - 22:30

ALBERT BOVER TRIO

Saturday, 11 June, 2005 - 23:00

ASSTRIO + LAIA CAGIGAL

Friday, 10 June, 2005 - 23:00

PAU CASARES QUARTET

Thursday, 9 June, 2005 - 22:30

XAVI ORTIZ GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 7 June, 2005 - 22:30

JACQUI NAYLOR QUARTET

Saturday, 4 June, 2005 - 23:00

DENNIS 'El Huevo' HERNÁNDEZ QUINTET

Friday, 3 June, 2005 - 23:00

BCN SWING SERENADERS + RICARD GILI

Thursday, 2 June, 2005 - 22:30