JORDI GARDEÑAS GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 31 May, 2005 - 22:30

JOAN CHAMORRO TRIO + ION ROBLES & TONI BELENGUER

Saturday, 28 May, 2005 - 23:00

CELIA MUR

Friday, 27 May, 2005 - 23:00

ROOT'S BLUES

Thursday, 26 May, 2005 - 22:30

JORDI GARDEÑAS GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 24 May, 2005 - 22:30

HAT

Saturday, 21 May, 2005 - 23:00

JORDI BERNI TRIO + SANTI DE LA RUBIA

Friday, 20 May, 2005 - 23:00

AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Thursday, 19 May, 2005 - 22:30

JORDI GARDEÑAS GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 17 May, 2005 - 22:30

THE DAVID SÁNCHEZ GROUP

Saturday, 14 May, 2005 - 23:00

JAUME VILASECA QUARTET

Friday, 13 May, 2005 - 23:00

BLUE HEART

Thursday, 12 May, 2005 - 22:30

JORDI GARDEÑAS GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 10 May, 2005 - 22:30

AFRO BLUE

Saturday, 7 May, 2005 - 23:00

BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Friday, 6 May, 2005 - 23:00