TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 30 January, 2005 - 19:30

ROCIO FAKS QUINTETO

Saturday, 29 January, 2005 - 23:00

DJANGOLOGIE

Friday, 28 January, 2005 - 23:00

JON ROBLES - DAVID MENGUAL GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 25 January, 2005 - 22:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 23 January, 2005 - 19:30

JABIER MUGURUZA

Saturday, 22 January, 2005 - 23:00

JULIA LEÓN

Friday, 21 January, 2005 - 23:00

JON ROBLES - DAVID MENGUAL GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 18 January, 2005 - 22:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 16 January, 2005 - 19:30

LA LOCOMOTORA NEGRA

Saturday, 15 January, 2005 - 23:00

LA LOCOMOTORA NEGRA

Friday, 14 January, 2005 - 23:00

JON ROBLES - DAVID MENGUAL GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 11 January, 2005 - 22:30

BLUES & BOOGIE REUNION

Thursday, 6 January, 2005 - 19:30

BLUES & BOOGIE REUNION

Wednesday, 5 January, 2005 - 23:00

DAVID MENGUAL GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 4 January, 2005 - 22:30