THIERRY COURAULT GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 27 December, 2005 - 22:30

BARBARA MORRISON & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Monday, 26 December, 2005 - 19:30

BARBARA MORRISON & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Sunday, 25 December, 2005 - 23:00

ALFONS CARRASCOSA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 22 November, 2005 - 22:30

JUDY NIEMACK & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Friday, 18 November, 2005 - 23:00

JUDY NIEMACK & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Sunday, 25 September, 2005 - 12:00

JUDY NIEMACK & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Saturday, 24 September, 2005 - 15:00

JUDY NIEMACK & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Friday, 23 September, 2005 - 15:00

BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA & CARME CANELA

Sunday, 3 July, 2005 - 00:30

XAVI ORTIZ GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 21 June, 2005 - 22:30

BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Friday, 6 May, 2005 - 23:00

SLIDE HAMPTON & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Sunday, 6 March, 2005 - 19:30
The Jazz Terrassa Big Band has chosen this year a musician who has played with the elite American big bands since the fifties: veteran trombonist,...

GENI BARRY QUINTET

Sunday, 27 February, 2005 - 12:00

CARME CANELA & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Saturday, 5 February, 2005 - 23:00