DAVID GARCIA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 25 October, 2005 - 22:30

DAVID GARCIA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 18 October, 2005 - 22:30

DAVID GARCIA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 11 October, 2005 - 22:30

DAVID GARCIA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 4 October, 2005 - 22:30

JORDI GARDEÑAS GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 31 May, 2005 - 22:30

JORDI GARDEÑAS GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 24 May, 2005 - 22:30

JORDI GARDEÑAS GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 17 May, 2005 - 22:30

JORDI GARDEÑAS GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 10 May, 2005 - 22:30

JORDI GARDEÑAS GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 3 May, 2005 - 22:30

DANI RAMBLA GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 26 April, 2005 - 22:30

DAVID GARCIA QUINTET

Friday, 18 February, 2005 - 23:00

CARMEN PAZ + TRES

Friday, 11 February, 2005 - 23:00

JORDI RIERA GRUP + CONVIDATS

Tuesday, 8 February, 2005 - 22:30