SERGI SIRVENT GRUP + CONVIDATS

Tuesday, 20 December, 2005 - 22:30

SERGI SIRVENT GRUP + CONVIDATS

Tuesday, 6 December, 2005 - 22:30

JOAN CHAMORRO 3

Thursday, 24 November, 2005 - 22:30

JOAN CHAMORRO TRIO + ION ROBLES & TONI BELENGUER

Saturday, 28 May, 2005 - 23:00

LTM QUARTET

Thursday, 10 March, 2005 - 22:00
The Terrassa Jazz Festival wanted to recognize the task that Satchmo Jazz Records, a record label that has been, these last years, one of the most...

INAUGURACIÓ EXPOSICIÓ 'Jazz 4 artistes' + Concert de Jazz

Saturday, 26 February, 2005 - 19:30
Works of Aguilar Moré, Cristòfol Almirall, Xavier Clarés & Magdalena Jiménez.

JORDI RIERA GRUP + CONVIDATS

Tuesday, 8 February, 2005 - 22:30

JON ROBLES - DAVID MENGUAL GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 25 January, 2005 - 22:30

JON ROBLES - DAVID MENGUAL GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 18 January, 2005 - 22:30

JON ROBLES - DAVID MENGUAL GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 11 January, 2005 - 22:30

DAVID MENGUAL GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 4 January, 2005 - 22:30