ALBERT CUBERO REUNION

Thursday, 22 December, 2005 - 22:30

SERGI SIRVENT GRUP + CONVIDATS

Tuesday, 20 December, 2005 - 22:30

LAURA SIMÓ & FRANCESC BURRULL

Sunday, 18 December, 2005 - 19:30

LOUISIANA RED & TOTA BLUES BAND

Saturday, 17 December, 2005 - 23:00

ANDY DAVIES QUARTET

Friday, 16 December, 2005 - 23:00

ALBERT CUBERO REUNION

Thursday, 15 December, 2005 - 22:30

SERGI SIRVENT GRUP + CONVIDATS

Tuesday, 13 December, 2005 - 22:30

LAURA SIMÓ & FRANCESC BURRULL

Sunday, 11 December, 2005 - 19:30

AKIKO PAVOLKA GROUP

Saturday, 10 December, 2005 - 23:00

BIEL BALLESTER TRIO + ROBIN NOLAN

Friday, 9 December, 2005 - 23:00

ALBERT CUBERO REUNION

Thursday, 8 December, 2005 - 22:30

SERGI SIRVENT GRUP + CONVIDATS

Tuesday, 6 December, 2005 - 22:30

LAURA SIMÓ & FRANCESC BURRULL

Sunday, 4 December, 2005 - 19:30

RAMON DIAZ GROUP

Saturday, 3 December, 2005 - 23:00

THE KELSEY JILLETTE GROUP

Friday, 2 December, 2005 - 23:00