LA VELLA DIXIELAND + JOSEP Mª FARRÀS & MARIAN BARAHONA

Wednesday, 31 December, 2003 - 23:59

JORDI FARRÉS GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 30 December, 2003 - 22:30

LAURA SIMÓ & LUCKY GURI

Sunday, 28 December, 2003 - 19:30

MONTSE CORTÉS

Saturday, 27 December, 2003 - 23:00

DENNIS ROWLAND & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Friday, 26 December, 2003 - 23:00

DENNIS ROWLAND & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Thursday, 25 December, 2003 - 23:00

JORDI FARRÉS GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 23 December, 2003 - 22:30

MOTOWN TRIO + XAVIER FIGUEROLA 'Apreciat Stevie:...'

Sunday, 21 December, 2003 - 19:30

ANNA CAIXACH QUARTET

Saturday, 20 December, 2003 - 23:00

BOBBY MARTÍNEZ & LATIN ELATION QUINTET

Friday, 19 December, 2003 - 23:00

LLUÍS COLOMA TRIO + GENI BARRY

Thursday, 18 December, 2003 - 23:00

ÀLEX FLÓREZ GRUP + Convidats

Tuesday, 16 December, 2003 - 22:30

MOTOWN TRIO 'Apreciat Stevie:...'

Sunday, 14 December, 2003 - 19:30

TGX

Saturday, 13 December, 2003 - 23:00

EDU TANCREDI &THE LATIN PARTY BOYS

Friday, 12 December, 2003 - 23:00