LAURA SIMÓ & LUCKY GURI

Sunday, 29 December, 2002 - 19:30

THE REMEMBER QUARTET

Saturday, 28 December, 2002 - 23:00

THE BIG BAND BLUES

Friday, 27 December, 2002 - 23:00

CHRISTINA MACHADO & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Thursday, 26 December, 2002 - 19:30

CHRISTINA MACHADO & BIG BAND JAZZ TERRASSA

Wednesday, 25 December, 2002 - 23:00

LAURA SIMÓ & LUCKY GURI

Sunday, 22 December, 2002 - 19:30

JOESMITH'S MELODICWORKSHOP

Friday, 20 December, 2002 - 23:00

MÚSICA DELS ENCONTORNS

Thursday, 19 December, 2002 - 23:00

David Mengual Grup + Convidats

Tuesday, 17 December, 2002 - 22:30

ELBA PICÓ + TRES

Sunday, 15 December, 2002 - 19:30

SWING TENORS

Saturday, 14 December, 2002 - 23:00

KEITH DUNN ESPECIAL BLUES TRIO

Friday, 13 December, 2002 - 23:00

MULTIJAZZ de Pau Bombardó

Thursday, 12 December, 2002 - 23:00

David Mengual Grup + Convidats

Tuesday, 10 December, 2002 - 22:30