Dani Rambla Quartet

Wednesday, 28 February, 2001 - 20:00

'Jazz en 35 mm versió 2.0'

Wednesday, 28 February, 2001 - 20:00

Pau Bombardó Grup + Convidats

Tuesday, 27 February, 2001 - 22:30

Carme Canela & Joan Monné

Sunday, 25 February, 2001 - 19:30

Marc Ayza Quartet

Friday, 23 February, 2001 - 23:00

Loti Lewis Trio

Thursday, 22 February, 2001 - 23:00

Pau Bombardó Grup + Convidats

Tuesday, 20 February, 2001 - 22:30

Carme Canela & Joan Monné

Sunday, 18 February, 2001 - 19:30

David Xirgu Quartet

Saturday, 17 February, 2001 - 23:00

Swing Serenaders

Friday, 16 February, 2001 - 23:00

Loti Lewis Trio

Thursday, 15 February, 2001 - 23:00

Pau Bombardó Grup + Convidats

Tuesday, 13 February, 2001 - 22:30

Carme Canela & Joan Monné

Sunday, 11 February, 2001 - 19:30

Micamale

Saturday, 10 February, 2001 - 23:00

Rai Ferrer Trio

Friday, 9 February, 2001 - 23:00