LA VELLA DIXIELAND BAND & TXELL SUST I JOSEP Ma FARRAS

Wednesday, 31 December, 1997 - 23:55

TONI TORRAS TRIO + Artista Convidat

Tuesday, 30 December, 1997 - 22:30

DUO DE SAXOFON I GUITARRA

Sunday, 28 December, 1997 - 23:00

BIG BAND DE BELLATERRA

Saturday, 27 December, 1997 - 23:00

BIG BAND DE BELLATERRA

Friday, 26 December, 1997 - 19:30

BIG BAND DE BELLATERRA

Thursday, 25 December, 1997 - 23:00

CHRISTMAS SONGS

Wednesday, 24 December, 1997 - 23:55

TONI TORRAS TRIO + Artista Convidat

Tuesday, 23 December, 1997 - 22:30

DIXIE REVIVAL

Sunday, 21 December, 1997 - 00:00

BARRI GOTIC

Saturday, 20 December, 1997 - 23:00

666

Friday, 19 December, 1997 - 23:00

BLUES A 4 + Artista Convidat

Thursday, 18 December, 1997 - 22:30

TONI TORRAS TRIO + Artista Convidat

Tuesday, 16 December, 1997 - 22:30

DIXIE REVIVAL

Sunday, 14 December, 1997 - 19:30

EL BLUES DE L'OMBRA BLAVA

Saturday, 13 December, 1997 - 23:00