LA VELLA DIXIELAND & JOSEP MªFARRÀS

Tuesday, 31 December, 1996 - 23:59

DANI ALONSO & HIS LAZY CHICKENS

Tuesday, 31 December, 1996 - 00:00

ANNA SOLER QUARTET

Saturday, 28 December, 1996 - 23:00

JOSÉ MUÑOZ COCA & SANTI PAVÓN

Friday, 27 December, 1996 - 22:30

MAX SUNYER TRIO

Thursday, 26 December, 1996 - 19:30

MAX SUNYER TRIO

Wednesday, 25 December, 1996 - 23:30

RANDY GREER & IGNASI TERRAZA TRIO

Tuesday, 24 December, 1996 - 00:00

DIUMENGES DE CHILL-OUT

Sunday, 22 December, 1996 - 18:30

GINESA ORTEGA

Saturday, 21 December, 1996 - 23:00

PAU CASARES SWING QUINTET

Friday, 20 December, 1996 - 23:00

DIUMENGES DE CHILL-OUT

Sunday, 15 December, 1996 - 18:30

JOSEP M. FARRÀS QUARTET

Saturday, 14 December, 1996 - 23:00

LA LOCOMOTORA NEGRA

Friday, 13 December, 1996 - 23:00

SAFFIRE

Thursday, 12 December, 1996 - 23:00

DIUMENGES DE CHILL-OUT

Sunday, 8 December, 1996 - 18:30