RECORD A DIZZY GILLESPIE

Thursday, 17 June, 1993 - 22:00

La Vella Dixieland Band

Sunday, 28 March, 1993 - 12:00

Terrassa Swing Reunion amb Errol Woiski

Sunday, 21 March, 1993 - 12:00

La Velle

Saturday, 20 March, 1993 - 22:00

Tempus Fugit

Friday, 19 March, 1993 - 22:00

Pink Elephants Jazz Band

Sunday, 14 March, 1993 - 12:00

Walrath/Sambeat/Garzone/Mehldau/Rossy/Rossy

Saturday, 13 March, 1993 - 22:00

Pink Elephants Jazz Band

Saturday, 13 March, 1993 - 12:00

Pink Elephants Jazz Band

Friday, 12 March, 1993 - 12:00

Luther 'Guitar Junior' Johnson

Thursday, 11 March, 1993 - 23:00

Big Mama & The Blues Messengers

Thursday, 11 March, 1993 - 22:00

La Locomotora Negra

Sunday, 7 March, 1993 - 12:00

Terence Blanchard 'X' Quintet

Saturday, 6 March, 1993 - 22:00

Stéphane Grappelli Trio

Friday, 5 March, 1993 - 22:00