JAI JAZZ BANDA

Saturday, 31 December, 1988 - 01:00

JOE GALLIVAN TRIO

Saturday, 31 December, 1988 - 00:00

GERARD PRESENCER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Monday, 26 December, 1988 - 19:00

GERARD PRESENCER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 25 December, 1988 - 23:00

DO PORTO (1a part)WES JAZZ QUINTET (2a part)

Sunday, 27 March, 1988 - 21:00

QUINTET D'EGARA

Saturday, 26 March, 1988 - 23:45

GEORGE ROBERT - TOM HARRELL QUINTET

Wednesday, 23 March, 1988 - 22:00

JEAN LUC VALLET QUINTET

Saturday, 19 March, 1988 - 23:45

Harmonica Zumel Blues All Stars

Friday, 18 March, 1988 - 00:30

PROFESSORS ESCOLA ANGLADA

Saturday, 12 March, 1988 - 00:30

LOU BENNET

Saturday, 2 January, 1988 - 23:00

TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 2 January, 1988 - 00:00

LOU BENNET

Friday, 1 January, 1988 - 23:00

TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Friday, 1 January, 1988 - 00:00