DO PORTO (1a part)WES JAZZ QUINTET (2a part)

Sunday, 27 March, 1988 - 21:00

MICHEL PETRUCCIANI TRIO

Sunday, 27 March, 1988 - 19:30

RODA DE SAXOS

Sunday, 27 March, 1988 - 12:00

QUINTET D'EGARA

Saturday, 26 March, 1988 - 23:45

ANDREW HILL - JOE HENDERSON QUARTET

Saturday, 26 March, 1988 - 23:00

PAUL BLEY

Saturday, 26 March, 1988 - 22:00

GEORGE ROBERT - TOM HARRELL QUINTET

Wednesday, 23 March, 1988 - 22:00

A-FREE-K

Sunday, 20 March, 1988 - 12:00

JEAN LUC VALLET QUINTET

Saturday, 19 March, 1988 - 23:45

HERMETO PASCOAL e grupo

Saturday, 19 March, 1988 - 22:00

Harmonica Zumel Blues All Stars

Friday, 18 March, 1988 - 00:30

BUSTER BENTON BLUES BAND

Thursday, 17 March, 1988 - 22:00

LA LOCOMOTORA NEGRA

Sunday, 13 March, 1988 - 12:00

PROFESSORS ESCOLA ANGLADA

Saturday, 12 March, 1988 - 00:30

GRP ALL STARS

Friday, 11 March, 1988 - 22:00