DAVE SCHNITTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Monday, 26 December, 1983 - 19:00

DAVE SCHNITTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 25 December, 1983 - 23:30

DAVE SCHNITTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 25 December, 1983 - 20:00

DAVE SCHNITTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 24 December, 1983 - 00:00

LUCKY'S QUARTET

Sunday, 13 November, 1983 - 19:00

LUCKY'S QUARTET

Saturday, 12 November, 1983 - 23:30

TRANSATLANTIC

Saturday, 12 March, 1983 - 12:00

HARRY 'SWEETS' EDISON QUARTET

Sunday, 23 January, 1983 - 18:30

HARRY 'SWEETS' EDISON QUARTET

Saturday, 22 January, 1983 - 23:00

TETE MONTOLIU TRIO AMB LOU BENET & ERICA NORIMAR

Sunday, 2 January, 1983 - 19:00

TETE MONTOLIU TRIO AMB LOU BENET & ERICA NORIMAR

Saturday, 1 January, 1983 - 23:00

TETE MONTOLIU TRIO AMB LOU BENET & ERICA NORIMAR

Saturday, 1 January, 1983 - 19:30