CLAUDE GUILHOT-GEORGES ARVANITAS

Sunday, 20 November, 1983 - 19:00

CLAUDE GUILHOT-GEORGES ARVANITAS

Saturday, 19 November, 1983 - 23:30

DAVE SCHNITTER QUARTET

Sunday, 30 October, 1983 - 19:00

DAVE SCHNITTER QUARTET

Saturday, 29 October, 1983 - 23:30

JOAN ALBERT QUARTET

Sunday, 9 October, 1983 - 19:00

JOAN ALBERT QUARTET

Saturday, 8 October, 1983 - 23:30

ORIOL BORDAS QUINTET

Sunday, 1 May, 1983 - 19:00

ORIOL BORDAS QUINTET

Saturday, 30 April, 1983 - 23:30

JOAN ALBERT QUARTET

Sunday, 17 April, 1983 - 19:00

JOAN ALBERT QUARTET

Saturday, 16 April, 1983 - 23:00

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUARTET

Sunday, 10 April, 1983 - 19:00

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUARTET

Saturday, 9 April, 1983 - 23:00