BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO + Convidats

Wednesday, 31 December, 1980 - 23:45

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 28 December, 1980 - 18:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 27 December, 1980 - 23:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Friday, 26 December, 1980 - 18:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Thursday, 25 December, 1980 - 23:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Thursday, 25 December, 1980 - 18:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Wednesday, 24 December, 1980 - 23:30

JAMBOREE

Sunday, 21 December, 1980 - 18:30

JAMBOREE

Saturday, 20 December, 1980 - 23:30

RED RICHARDS

Sunday, 14 December, 1980 - 18:30

DAVE PYBUS QUARTET

Saturday, 13 December, 1980 - 23:30

MACEDONIA JAZZ QUINTET

Sunday, 7 December, 1980 - 18:30

MACEDONIA JAZZ QUINTET

Saturday, 6 December, 1980 - 23:30

RAMÓN FARRÁN JAZZ GRUP

Sunday, 30 November, 1980 - 18:30

RAMÓN FARRÁN JAZZ GRUP

Saturday, 29 November, 1980 - 23:30