PONY POINDEXTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 30 December, 1979 - 18:30

PONY POINDEXTER AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 29 December, 1979 - 23:30

LOU BENNETT-ANDRÉ CONDOVANT-BILLY BROOKS

Wednesday, 26 December, 1979 - 18:30

LOU BENNETT-ANDRÉ CONDOVANT-BILLY BROOKS

Tuesday, 25 December, 1979 - 23:30

LOU BENNETT-ANDRÉ CONDOVANT-BILLY BROOKS

Tuesday, 25 December, 1979 - 18:30

LOU BENNETT-ANDRÉ CONDOVANT-BILLY BROOKS

Monday, 24 December, 1979 - 23:30

LOU BENNETT-ANDRÉ CONDOVANT-BILLY BROOKS

Sunday, 23 December, 1979 - 18:30

LOU BENNETT-ANDRÉ CONDOVANT-BILLY BROOKS

Saturday, 22 December, 1979 - 23:30

JAZZMIN

Sunday, 9 December, 1979 - 18:30

JAZZMIN

Saturday, 8 December, 1979 - 23:30

TETE MONTOLIU

Saturday, 8 December, 1979 - 18:30

TETE MONTOLIU

Friday, 7 December, 1979 - 23:30

BUDDY TATE QUARTET

Sunday, 2 December, 1979 - 18:30

OSCAR ROIG I JOSEP MARIA RUS

Saturday, 1 December, 1979 - 23:30

SALVADOR FONT 'MANTEQUILLA'

Sunday, 25 November, 1979 - 18:30