KAI WINDING AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 31 December, 1977 - 00:00

MICHEL ROQUES AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Monday, 26 December, 1977 - 18:30

MICHEL ROQUES AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 25 December, 1977 - 23:30

MICHEL ROQUES AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 25 December, 1977 - 18:30

MICHEL ROQUES AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 24 December, 1977 - 23:30

JORDI SABATÉS PIANO SOL

Sunday, 18 December, 1977 - 18:30

JORDI SABATÉS PIANO SOL

Saturday, 17 December, 1977 - 23:30

JAZZMIN

Sunday, 11 December, 1977 - 18:30

JAZZMIN

Saturday, 10 December, 1977 - 23:30

JAZZMIN

Friday, 9 December, 1977 - 23:30

CERCLE

Thursday, 8 December, 1977 - 18:30

CERCLE

Wednesday, 7 December, 1977 - 23:30

CATALONIA JAZZ GRUP

Sunday, 4 December, 1977 - 18:30

CATALONIA JAZZ GRUP

Saturday, 3 December, 1977 - 23:30

CATALONIA JAZZ GRUP

Friday, 2 December, 1977 - 23:30