Jimmy Gourley amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Sunday, 24 March, 1974 - 18:30

Jimmy Gourley amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Saturday, 23 March, 1974 - 23:00

Jimmy Gourley amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Friday, 22 March, 1974 - 23:00

Sonny Grey amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Tuesday, 19 March, 1974 - 18:30

Sonny Grey amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Monday, 18 March, 1974 - 23:00

Sonny Grey amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Sunday, 17 March, 1974 - 18:30

Sonny Grey amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Saturday, 16 March, 1974 - 23:00

Orquestra Mirasol

Saturday, 16 March, 1974 - 18:30

Orquestra Mirasol

Friday, 15 March, 1974 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Sunday, 3 March, 1974 - 18:30

Dixieland Jazz Band

Saturday, 2 March, 1974 - 23:00

Jack Labrunie amb Jean Luc Vallet Trio

Sunday, 24 February, 1974 - 18:30

Jack Labrunie amb Jean Luc Vallet Trio

Saturday, 23 February, 1974 - 23:00

Jack Labrunie amb Jean Luc Vallet Trio

Friday, 22 February, 1974 - 23:00

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Friday, 22 February, 1974 - 19:30