Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 30 November, 1974 - 23:00

Modern Jazz Sextet

Sunday, 24 November, 1974 - 18:30

Modern Jazz Sextet

Saturday, 23 November, 1974 - 23:00

Fernando Orteu & Enric Oliva

Sunday, 17 November, 1974 - 18:30

Fernando Orteu & Enric Oliva

Saturday, 16 November, 1974 - 23:00

Fernando Orteu & Enric Oliva

Friday, 15 November, 1974 - 23:30

Erica Norimar amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 10 November, 1974 - 18:30

Erica Norimar amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 9 November, 1974 - 23:00

Sonny Grey amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 3 November, 1974 - 18:30

Sonny Grey amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 2 November, 1974 - 23:00

Sonny Grey amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Friday, 1 November, 1974 - 18:30