Jack Labrunie amb Jean Luc Vallet Trio

Sunday, 24 February, 1974 - 18:30

Jack Labrunie amb Jean Luc Vallet Trio

Saturday, 23 February, 1974 - 23:00

Jack Labrunie amb Jean Luc Vallet Trio

Friday, 22 February, 1974 - 23:00

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Friday, 22 February, 1974 - 19:30

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Thursday, 21 February, 1974 - 19:30

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Wednesday, 20 February, 1974 - 19:30

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Sunday, 17 February, 1974 - 18:30

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Saturday, 16 February, 1974 - 23:00

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Friday, 15 February, 1974 - 23:00

Emile Lachambre Trio

Sunday, 10 February, 1974 - 18:30

Emile Lachambre Trio

Saturday, 9 February, 1974 - 23:00

Lou Bennett amb Al Jones

Sunday, 3 February, 1974 - 18:30

Lou Bennett amb Al Jones

Saturday, 2 February, 1974 - 23:00

Lou Bennett amb Al Jones

Friday, 1 February, 1974 - 23:00